Hello, World!

Screen Shot 2017-04-16 at 11.00.12 PMOk, so this is my first time that I have ever blogged. I’ve wanted to do it for years and people have been telling me to start one, so… here I am! Bear with me y’all because I honestly don’t know what I’m doing, despite the amount of Pinterest posts and Youtube videos on how to start a blog. This will not be a normal blogging site. It’s more of a platform where I will post graphic artwork that I have created, along with my mindset on how I created the piece. It’s a combination of a blog and portfolio, a “blogfolio” I guess. I will be posting weekly on any projects I work on, along with other aspects of my life, if I decide that I want to expand my site. So, to whomever is reading this and just so happened to stumble on my little piece of the world, congratulations!

Leave a Reply

